2 comments on “Cairo Embraces

  1. Absolutely brilliant blog post. First you make us love your mother. Then you make us Love Cairo. Finally you make us love Egypt. I have to go visit. (I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again: Travel Writing is your thing.)

    • Lol.. easy to love all three.. but my question is how does one go about turning travel writing into an income. find me the answer and Ill give you a cut. All my options are the non monthly, non salaried with a pension at the end of kind of options. im enjoying it for the moment. thanks ulfat.

Leave a reply Without Raising My Blood-pressure

